Aspin Park Early Years Group
Aspin Park Early Years Group

Term Dates 2022/23

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May                       (5 weeks)

Half term break

Monday 6th June- Friday 22nd July                         (7 weeks)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 6th September – Friday 21st October          (7 weeks)

Half term break

Monday 31st October – Friday 9th December           (6 weeks)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February             (6 weeks)

 

 

 

Please note the following dates:

School leavers trip Thursday July 21st

Summer party at preschool Friday 22nd July

Christmas party Monday 12th December at preschool

Nativity play Tuesday 13th December at the Knaresborough United Reform Church

 

 

Printed 24th March 2022, the above dates are correct at time of printing, and we will inform you as soon as possible of any unavoidable changes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

Print Print | Sitemap
© Aspin Park Early Years Group